Congratulations TLH Girls Soccer

I’m presenting S. 1561, a Senate Resolution congratulating the 2012 Girls Soccer State Champions. The Champs include Head Coach Katelyn Davis and team members include Tatiana Guarin, Madison Anderson, Madyson Strong, Paige Miller, Baylee Gillmore, Chelsea Drennan, Catherine Roberts, Madison Cutts, Amber Bowles, Kelly Shaw, Meredith Parker, Jan Wilson, Anna Brannon, Olivia Bair, Kylie Miller, Christina Barrington, Lina Baroni, Margaret McElwee, and Fantasia Todd.
2012-12-07 10.40.25

Go Jackets!